Skip to main content

Exhibitor Products


Chakra Beaded Bracelet

Rowell Rocks Ltd Hall: Hall A Gift Stand: A11

This elasticated bracelet is made up of seven crystal beads that are used to represent each of the chakras. Each crystal bead has been chosen because of its colour and the qualities that the crystal may possess.  There is also a small hematite bead to act as a break between each chakra.

As we mentioned above that these 7 crystals signify 7 chakras in our body i.e throat, solar plexus, heart, sacral, crown, brow and sacral. If you wear 7 chakras jewelry then it gives you their healing properties. By putting 7 chakras stones in form of jewelry, one can get their healing powers with them.


  • Cabinet & Display
  • Gifts
  • Interior Accessories
  • Jewellery
  • Wellbeing (Beauty/ Home Fragrance)
  • Other
View all Exhibitor Products