17-20 July 2022
Home & Gift
Contact us
 

SALES​

OPERATIONS

MARKETING

SENIOR SALES MANAGER

David Westbrooke
David.Westbrooke@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7863

SALES MANAGER

Padraig Wallace
Padraig.Wallace@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8202

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Ben Myatt
Ben.Myatt@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7728

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Sallie James
Sallie.James@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)7800 930 809

SENIOR OPERATIONS MANAGER

Abigail Quesnel
Abigail.Quesnel@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7828



SHOW MANAGER

Russell Rule
Russell.Rule@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8137

HEAD OF MARKETING

Amy Donnelly
Amy.donnelly@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8012​​


SENIOR MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Charlotte Simpson
Charlotte.simpson@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8067


SENIOR MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Emma Telford
Emma.telford@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8279


MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Camille Etroit
Camille.Etroit@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7979​​


DIGITAL MARKETING EXECUTIVE
​​​​​​
Inonge Litia
Inonge.Litia@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7913


EXHIBITOR ENQUIRIES

MARKETING
marketing@homeandgift.co.uk

OPERATIONS
homeandgiftoperations@clarionevents.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


​​​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Processing. Please wait.
Loading...