14-17 July 2019
Harrogate
CONTACT US
 

SHOW DIRECTOR

Louise Morris
E:
Louise.Morris@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8052
 

SALES MANAGER

Padraig Wallace
E:
Padraig.wallace@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8202
 

SALES MANAGER

Chet Ruparelia
E: 
Chet.Ruparelia@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8224
 

HEAD OF MARKETING

Amy Donnelly
E:
Amy.donnelly@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8012
 

SENIOR MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Charlotte Simpson
E:
Charlotte.simpson@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8067
​​

PR

Jordan Evams
​​​​​​E:
Jordan.evans@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7751
 

MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Emma Telford
E:
Emma.telford@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8279
 

MARKETING ASSISTANT

Camille Etroit
E:
Camille.Etroit@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8167
 

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Madeleine Heimers
E:
Madeleine.Heimers@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7821
 

 

Processing. Please wait.